Man Overboard

Standard

Friends are always open with each other. They joke around, yes, but they trust each other. They help each other with almost everyhing. Wow. I can’t believe this is my only definition of a friend.

I just have a question that has puzzled my.mind for years. ( No, I am not exagerrating.) How does one tell when he has gone overboard with jokes and sarcasms? And when does one begin to take it offensive/¬†seriously? I honestly don’t know. I need help. ASAP.

I’m afraid all my friendships will fade soon, if my problem is not addressed.

Leave a Reply

