Happiness Overload

Hello world! Today is officially the first day of September and the ‘ber’ months begin. I am having such a positive outlook for the whole month of September though I know now that my schedule is packed.

This September I am going on a field trip with my Geography class. In my Special Education class, we are going to assess some children. Today was the first day I get to meet them, and they were just really sweet. The person in chanrge told us not to hug them. I don’t know if I could resist. In my educational technology class, we would have a community immersion. The community immersion would ask us to teach teachers. Yes! the students studying how to be teachers would be teaching teachers. šŸ™‚ I also Ā have two reports to give by the end of month. Not to mention the organization work, since we would soon be celebrating our anniversary week in November.

It is indeed going to be a busy month. Hope we all make it through.

Also yesterday, I met an old friend. (P.S. I confessed when I was in high school about liking him. I would elaborate next time.) I was shopping for supplies when I met him. We exchanged greetings, and I found out he was going to go home. I was waiting for my mom because she was going to fetch me. He waited with me until my mom came, even though I told him to leave first. The funny thing was we met an upperclassman of ours. She knew the both of us. We were together when she saw us. She also said hi, but left immediately. I don’t know what she was thinking when she saw us….Anyway, I am still glad that I met him, and he even stayed with me. IĀ rememberĀ him saying something that made me extremely happy, but I now forgot….

Anyway… Good luck to all of us this September! A little more until the end of the year.

Leave a comment